Cleanse Day 2 and 3

DAY 2:

Breakfast:  Shake (blueberries, strawberries and banana)

Lunch:  Salad w/ vinagarette dressing

Dinner:  veggie stirfry with brown rice

snack:  apple

Had headache all day

Total weight loss for me:  3.6 lbs.  My husband 5.2 lbs.

DAY 3:

Breakfast:  shake (blueberries, strawberries, banana)

Lunch:  left over stirfry w/ brown rice

Dinner:  Sweet potato chips w/ olive oil and sea salt

Snacks:  grapes and pear

Weight Loss:  I lost 4.6 lbs.  My husband lost 9.4 lbs.

I have Tuesday and Wednesday off so will be outside doing a lot of work – hopefully sweating some of these toxins out.  Woke up this morning headache free.  Thank goodness.  After two days straight of headaches – I’m glad to be rid of it.  They say it’s the sugar leaving my body – good I’m glad it’s gone.  My husband however has yet to experience any of this.

Leave a Reply

