Sock KAL

Ok, I bought Wendy Johnson’s new book:  Socks from the Toe Up.  Some kind person on Ravelry decided to start a group based on this book.  We are knitting a pair of socks each month based upon a different pattern in Wendy’s book.  We get to practice one until June 1st when we offically start the first one.  I’ve decided to start with the basic toe up sock pattern as I have never done a toe up sock pattern and definitely need the practice.  I will start that this week.  This KAL is going to last 23 months.  So, with all I have going, do you think I can knit a pair of socks per month for the next 23 months?  Should be quite the challenge!

One comment on “Sock KAL

  1. Queen Bee says:

    Good luck!! yikes!

Leave a Reply

